Sunday, May 8, 2011

Press Release: It's time to recognize war on terror leaders

Pres. George W. Bush awarded the
Medal of Freedom to former
CIA director George Tenet
On May 1, 2011 Navy SEALS killed Osama bin Laden.  The United States Department of Fear urges Congress to establish a new medal of honor to mark this historic occasion, the Osama Bin Laden Medal of Honor (OBLMH).    On behalf of the American People, Congress should award this medal to Dick Cheney, George W. Bush, and Barack Obama, in recognition of their contributions toward developing and implementing policies that led to the death of the greatest terrorist of all time.  We hope that the OBLMH will serve as a reminder to the America People that the fight against terrorism is bipartisan, that no one party or political leader deserves all the credit for the greatest triumph to date in the war.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are important to us. We will make every effort to respond before it's too late.

Dr. Rebecca Wolf
Undersecretary for Community and New Media
United States Department of Fear